What our customers say

We happily took our own curcumin to help with joint, back pain and heart disease and, also to help with my blood sugar levels but the proof really is in the pudding, so here is what our customers say about the curcumin:

I feel so much better

5.0 rating
August 16, 2020

I am 91 with new knees and hips! However most other joints are arthritic and uncomfortable a lot of the time.
About eight months ago my right wrist became very inflamed, swollen and nearly unusable. The hospital told me it was arthritis…..Fortunately my son heard of Yellow Pup set up a regular order and things started to change. I have been taking Turmeric Curcumin for the passed 6 months.
The wrist recovered and the rest of my joints feel so much better.
Just to say I don’t take any other medication for the condition.
Well done, thank you Yellow Pup.

Iris Rogers

Response from Yellow Pup

We’re absolutely delighted that Yellow Pup has made such a fantastic difference to your joints and reduced your pain. Long may it continue! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback.

Yellowpup as an immune system boost

5.0 rating
July 30, 2020

I got Yellowpup to help boost my immune system as I’d felt like I’d picked up a few bugs over the last couple of years ever since being hospitalised with pneumonia at the end of 2017. I definitely found that taking Yellowpup massively helped in that I seemed to be getting less colds, and just generally not feeling as run down as before. I would certainly recommend to assist with a boost to your immune system and to generally make you feel a bit brighter!

Janette

Response from Yellow Pup

Thanks so much for your review Janette and we’re so pleased we’ve helped you to reduce those nasty colds and bugs. Long may it continue!

The real deal.

5.0 rating
July 29, 2020

When you take a supplement, you usually know it’s probably doing something but you can’t feel it. With Yellow Pup, you feel better. It is actually amazing to wake each morning and not have the aches and pains I used to have. Shame it doesn’t cure hangovers though.

Gavin Wall

Response from Yellow Pup

Haha no we wish it cured hangovers too! Thanks so much for your review and we’re so pleased it’s taking away those horrible aches and pains so you can feel like you again.

Since taking Yellow Pup curcumin for 1 month, I’ve been pain free

5.0 rating
June 28, 2020

I’ve had serious pain in my left shoulder for 10 years. A problem with my rotator cuff was due for an operation but since taking Yellow Pup curcumin for 1 month, I’ve been pain free, especially at night in bed. I can actually get a good nights sleep and have cut out my painkillers.

Roy Hamer

It really does work!

5.0 rating
April 2, 2020

I was a bit sceptical at first but genuinely 3 days in and the neck pain I’ve had since May more or less disappeared. Not only that, I suffer with swollen legs and feet and that’s helped loads too. It really does work!

Beckie Stanginini

Response from Yellow Pup

We’re so pleased that we’ve been able to help with the swelling so you can feel more like yourself and get back to the things you want to do without pain.

I can recommend Yellow Pup curcumin to any sports person

5.0 rating
January 8, 2020

I’ve had a hip injury for 3 years now which has really affected my Thai Boxing training and kicks. After 3 weeks of taking Yellow Pup curcumin I am now able to kick at the same height as I could as a young adult and get back to training properly. I can recommend Yellow Pup curcumin to any sports person or anyone with injuries.

Rick Lewis

Response from Yellow Pup

A natural help to get you to get back to demonstrating to your students as a Kru has been so rewarding for us to see. Thank you so much for your feedback Kru Rick Lewis and for giving us the opportunity to take Yellow Pup to help you to get back to full training.

I’ve decided yellow is a healing colour

5.0 rating
December 8, 2019

For the first time I didn’t get mouth ulcers this session (chemotherapy session), great to be able to eat and brush my teeth without pain! I’ve decided yellow is a healing colour.

Janet Herber

Response from Yellow Pup

To help you through such a difficult time has been so humbling for us at Yellow Pup Janet. We’re delighted that you’re on the road to recovery.

Yellow Pup definitely worked a treat

5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

Yellow Pup definitely worked a treat for running aches and pains, general energy, better mood and digestion – thank you

Liz Barnes

I feel better than I did when I retired

5.0 rating
June 8, 2019

Yellow Pup Curcumin has allowed me the freedom to stop taking several prescription medications as my joint and back pain is the lowest it’s been in years and I feel better than I did when I retired, 15 years ago.

David Wall

Response from Yellow Pup

Daily chronic pain is so mentally and physically exhausting and we’re so happy we’ve been able to find you a natural remedy from that pain. Long may it continue!

You can see more testimonials and our 5 star rating on Google and our Facebook page by clicking the following links:
facebook  google 
We are so certain that our product will benefit you that we will guarantee that you will feel better after 60 days, or we will refund your last purchase. Please contact info@yellowpup.co.uk for further information.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Thanks very much for visiting the Yellow Pup website. Would you like to add your details below so we can include you on our newsletter and send you offers and updates?

If you like, share this page with your family and friends!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email